حماية البيئة

ايجيبت يو للخدمات البيئية

المجالات البيئية الرئيسية التي نعمل معها. خدمات النظام البيئي لدينا هي الفوائد العديدة والمتنوعة للإنسان الموهوب بالبيئة الطبيعية والنظم البيئية الصحية.
Cleaning Up
تنظيف

نقوم بتمكين الناس في المجتمعات في جميع أنحاء العالم لإحداث فرق في بيئتهم المحلية. نشجع المجموعات في كل منطقة من العالم على تنظيم الأنشطة والتسجيل معنا للوصول إلى أدوات التخطيط وموارد الأحداث الخاصة بنا. نقوم أيضًا بربط المجموعات معًا لإنشاء شبكة دعم تضمن النتائج المستمرة للمجتمعات والبيئة.

 Tree Plantation
زراعة الأشجار

مهمتنا هي زراعة ومساعدة الآخرين على زراعة ما مجموعه 10 مليارات شجرة فاكهة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ما يقرب من 3 لكل شخص على قيد الحياة وتشجيع نموهم وفقًا للمعايير العضوية. تشمل الإنجازات الرئيسية زراعة وتوزيع عشرات الآلاف من أشجار الفاكهة على المجتمعات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، كل عام ، إلى جانب التدريب والتعليم.

Recycling
إعادة التدوير

وصل العالم حاليًا إلى النقطة التي يدرك فيها الجميع تقريبًا قيمة التحول إلى اللون الأخضر. الأرض تزداد دفئًا ، والطريقة الوحيدة لإيقافها هي تقليل التلوث. من بين جميع الأفكار التي ظهرت لتسهيل ذلك ، كان أحد أهم الأفكار في مجال إعادة التدوير. الكثير منها عبارة عن أنواع من الأعمال منخفضة رأس المال وذات عوائد عالية ، ولكنها تتطلب معرفة مسبقة بمكان تحديد موقع شركتك ، وكيفية جمع النفايات ، ومكان بيعها.

Waste Management
إدارة المخلفات

تشمل خدماتنا جميع الأنشطة والإجراءات المطلوبة لإدارة النفايات من بدايتها حتى التخلص النهائي منها. ويشمل ذلك جمع النفايات ونقلها ومعالجتها والتخلص منها ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مراقبة وتنظيم عملية إدارة النفايات.

Beat Plastic Pollution
تغلب على التلوث البلاستيكي

نعمل معًا للتغلب على التلوث البلاستيكي. قلل من استخدام عائلتك للمواد البلاستيكية ذات الاستخدام الواحد (المواد البلاستيكية التي تُستخدم مرة واحدة فقط). استخدم أكوابًا قابلة للغسل أو إعادة الملء أو زجاجات مياه بدلاً من زجاجات المياه البلاستيكية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. استخدم أكياس التسوق القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام بدلاً من أكياس التسوق التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة.

زراعة الشجر المثمر

بساتين الأشجار لمجتمعات صحية.

يتضمن برنامجنا العمل مع المجتمعات والمنظمات غير الربحية مثل بنوك الطعام والحدائق العامة في جميع أنحاء البلاد لإنشاء بساتين مجتمعية توفر مصدرًا طويل الأجل للتغذية للحي.

img

اتصل بنا الآن

arArabic

Save Environment

EgyptYo Environmental Services

the main environmental fields we are working with. Our Ecosystem services are the many and varied benefits to humans gifted by the natural environment and from healthy ecosystems.
Cleaning Up
Cleaning Up

We empower people in communities all over the world to make a difference to their local environment. We encourage groups in every region of the globe to organize activities and register with us to gain access to our planning tools and event resources. We also connect groups together to create a support network that ensures ongoing outcomes for communities and the environment.

 Tree Plantation
Tree Plantation

Our mission is to plant and help others plant a collective total of 10 billion fruit trees across the world. roughly 3 for every person alive and encourage their growth under organic standards. Major accomplishments include planting and distributing tens of thousands of fruit trees to communities around the world, every year, along with training and education.

Recycling
Recycling

The world is currently at the point where almost everyone realizes the value of going green. The Earth is getting warmer, and the only way to stop it is to reduce pollution. Of all the ideas that have popped up to facilitate this, one of the most significant has been in the recycling business. A lot of them are low-capital, high returns kinds of businesses, but require prior knowledge of where to locate your company, how to collect the waste, and where to sell them.

Waste Management
Waste Management

Our Services include all the activities and actions required to manage waste from its inception to its final disposal. This includes the collection, transport, treatment, and disposal of waste, together with monitoring and regulation of the waste management process.

Beat Plastic Pollution
Beat Plastic Pollution

We work together to beat plastic pollution. Reduce your family's use of single-use plastics (plastic items that are only used one time). Use washable, refillable cups, or water bottles instead of disposable plastic water bottles. Use reusable shopping bags instead of taking disposable shopping bags.

Planting Fruitful Trees

Groves of trees for healthy communities.

Our program involves working with communities, nonprofits such as food banks, and public parks across the country to create community orchards, which provide a long-term source of nutrition for the neighborhood.

img

Call Us Now

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish