الاتصالات التسويقية المتكاملة

عندما تشترك مع EgyptYo ، فأنت تشترك مع وكالة تسويق وإعلان وعلاقات عامة متكاملة الخدمات ومتكاملة تمامًا. تمتد خبرتنا الداخلية إلى مجموعة كاملة من تخصصات التسويق والاتصالات ، مما يسمح لنا بجلب ترسانة من الموارد للتأثير على عملنا معًا.
img

الذي نفعله؟!

Advertising
دعاية
دعاية. من المؤكد أنه ليس ما كان عليه من قبل. المستهلكون الرقميون المطلعون للغاية موجودون في كل مكان الآن. وعلى كل قناة إعلانية عبر الإنترنت يمكن تخيلها. إن معرفة كيف ومتى وأين سيكون لديك أفضل فرصة للوصول إليهم ، فهذا يتطلب تفكيرًا إبداعيًا واستراتيجية إعلانية ذكية. ويمكنك الاعتماد على وكالتنا كاملة الخدمات لتقديم كليهما.
Branding
العلامة التجارية
توضح هوية علامتك التجارية الكثير عن عملك. إنها تقول ما تمثله شركتك. إنه يعكس وعدًا لعملائك. ويخلق شعورًا بالفخر بين موظفيك. في Mower ، يبدأ إنشاء هذه الهوية بمنصة العلامة التجارية القائمة على البصيرة السليمة وموجزًا إبداعيًا قويًا.
Marketing
تسويق
في EgyptYo ، وجدنا أن أفضل طريقة لشحذ ميزتك التنافسية هي بناء علامتك التجارية من خلال بناء أقسى الصداقات. نحن نطلق على هذه "العلامة التجارية كصديق®". إنها أداة قوية للغاية لجني النتائج التي يريدها قادة التسويق B2B أكثر: نمو الإيرادات ، وقوة العلامة التجارية ، والعملاء المحتملين المؤهلين وعائد الاستثمار.
PR
العلاقات العامة
ايجيبت يو للعلاقات العامة شريك استراتيجي يعتمد عليه العملاء لتحقيق النتائج. نحن ننغمس في عملك. نحن نشكل الرسائل التي تبني علامات تجارية قوية تنبض بالحياة للجماهير الرئيسية من خلال أحداث التنشيط التي لا تُنسى ، وحملات تسويق المحتوى الإعلامي وبرامج المشاركة المجتمعية المركزة.

خدمات التحليل والتخطيط والبحث

Data Analytics
تحليلات البيانات
في EgyptYo ، عملية التحليلات الخاصة بنا هي حلقة مغلقة لأننا نعتقد أن القياس يجب أن يكون جزءًا من جميع أجزاء التخطيط والتنفيذ وإبلاغها بكل ما هو قادم. لا تؤدي عملية إعادة التقييم المستمرة للأداء هذه فقط إلى إعداد تقارير مرجعية - إنها الأساس لتطوير رؤى حقيقية حول المكان الذي نبدأ فيه الحملة التالية. بالإضافة إلى الحملة نفسها ، توفر لنا التحليلات الحقيقية أيضًا نظرة على جماهير جديدة وتحولات في السوق وذكاء تنافسي.
Media Planning
التخطيط الإعلامي
التكامل الكامل يعني أننا وكالة إعلامية كاملة الخدمات أيضًا. يعمل فريقنا الإعلامي عن كثب على خطة التسويق الخاصة بك كما تفعل مجموعاتنا الإبداعية والإبداعية. يبدأ التخطيط الإعلامي والشراء بنفس الطريقة التي تبدأ بها بقية عمليتنا - مع فهم جيد لدوافع جمهورك وتصوراته وتحدياته. بناءً على البيانات ، يستخدم المخططون الإعلاميون في EgyptYo أدوات بحث وتقييم إعلامية رائدة لتحليل أبحاث المستهلكين الواسعة واستخدام الوسائط المستهدف ، وتضمين تقييمًا متعمقًا لعائد الاستثمار في كل خطة.
Business Planning
تخطيط الأعمال
يبدأ التخطيط الاستراتيجي للأعمال بمراجعة استراتيجية نراجع فيها التوجه الاستراتيجي والكفاءات الأساسية والمزايا التنافسية وسلسلة القيمة للمؤسسة. ثم يقوم تدقيقنا بمسح البيئة الخارجية بحثًا عن الفرص والتهديدات التي تواجه طموحات الأعمال. نستخلص النتائج التي توصلنا إليها في الضرورات الاستراتيجية التي ستشكل العمليات التجارية وتحدد قدرتها على تحقيق رؤى أصحاب المصلحة
Research Services
خدمات البحوث
تقدم شركة EgyptYo Research حلولاً تلبي متطلبات الرؤى الحديثة - نظرة ثاقبة تجعل العلامات التجارية أكثر نجاحًا وتحفز النمو. نحن ندرك أن الطلبات على البصيرة تتنوع على نطاق واسع وأن البحث يتطور باستمرار. يجب أن تكون تقنيات البحث مرنة مثل الأسئلة التجارية التي تواجهها المؤسسات ، وديناميكية مثل الأسواق والصناعات التي تتنافس فيها.

اتصل بنا الآن

arArabic

Integrated Marketing Communications

When you partner with EgyptYo, you partner with a full-service, fully integrated marketing, advertising and PR agency. Our in-house expertise spans the full spectrum of marketing and communications disciplines, allowing us to bring an arsenal of resources to bear on our work together.
img

What We Do?!

Advertising
Advertising
Advertising. It sure isn’t what it used to be. Highly informed, digital consumers are everywhere now. And on every online advertising channel imaginable. Knowing how, when and where you’ll have the best chance of reaching them, well, that takes creative thinking and smart advertising strategy. And you can count on our full-service agency to deliver both.
Branding
Branding
Your brand identity says a lot about your business. It says what your company stands for. It reflects a promise to your customers. And, it creates a sense of pride among your employees. At Mower, creating that identity starts with a brand platform based on sound insight and a solid creative brief.
Marketing
Marketing
At EgyptYo, we’ve found that the best way to sharpen your competitive edge is to build your brand by building the fiercest of friendships. We call this “Brand as Friend®.” It’s a very powerful tool for reaping the results B2B marketing leaders want most: revenue growth, brand strength, qualified leads and ROI.
PR
PR
EgyptYo Public Relations is a strategic partner that clients count on for results. We immerse ourselves in your business. We shape messages that build strong brands that come to life for key audiences through memorable activation events, informative content-marketing campaigns and focused community engagement programs.

Analytic, Planning & Research Services

Data Analytics
Data Analytics
At EgyptYo, our analytics process is closed-loop because we believe measurement should be a part of and inform all parts of planning and execution and roll into informing whatever comes next. This constant reassessment of performance doesn’t just drive benchmark reporting — it’s the basis for developing true insights into where we take a campaign next. Beyond the campaign itself, true analytics also provide us with a look into new audiences, marketplace shifts and competitive intelligence.
Media Planning
Media Planning
Full integration means we’re a full-service media agency, too. Our media team works as closely on your marketing plan as our insight and creative groups do. Media planning and buying begins the same way as the rest of our process — with a good understanding of your audience’s motivators, perceptions and challenges. Driven by data, EgyptYo media planners use leading media research and evaluation tools to analyze broad consumer research and target media usage, and include an in-depth ROI evaluation in each plan.
Business Planning
Business Planning
Strategic business planning begins with a strategic audit in which we review the strategic orientation, the core competencies, the competitive advantages, and the value chain of the organization. Our audit then scans the external environment for opportunities and threats facing the business’s ambitions. We draw our findings into strategic imperatives that will shape the business operations and determine its capacity to realize its stakeholders’ visions
Research Services
Research Services
EgyptYo research delivers solutions that meet modern insight demands — insight that makes brands more successful and drives growth. We understand that demands for insight vary widely and that research is ever evolving. Research techniques must be as agile as the business questions that organizations face, and as dynamic as the markets and industries in which they compete.

Call Us Now

en_USEnglish