تغير السلوك

يستخدم برنامج EgyptYo Science of Behavior Change منهجًا منظمًا لاكتشاف الآليات الأساسية ، أي "كيف ولماذا" وراء التغيير السلوكي الناجح. تساهم السلوكيات غير الصحية - مثل التدخين وتعاطي المخدرات والكحول والإفراط في تناول الطعام وتخطي التعليم ونمط الحياة الخامل - في نتائج صحية سلبية والأمراض الشائعة. لا تزال الأساليب الفعالة في تبني السلوكيات الصحية والمحافظة عليها قليلة. على الرغم من أن بعض التدخلات قد تؤدي إلى تغييرات في السلوك لدى بعض الأشخاص ، إلا أن العلماء نادرًا ما يعرفون كيف أو لماذا تعمل.

يستخدم باحثو EgyptYo طريقة علمية للتحقيق في كيفية ولماذا يحافظ الناس على السلوكيات الصحية. إن الحصول على فهم أفضل لكيفية حدوث التغيير السلوكي الناجح ولماذا هو المفتاح لتوفير مخططات للتدخلات السلوكية الفعالة والفعالة التي يمكن أن تحسن النتائج الصحية بشكل موثوق.

img
img

الخطط والاستراتيجيات المهنية

يمكن لخبرائنا المحترفين بناء خطط احترافية ودراسات حالة وفقًا للتحدي الحالي ، ويمكنهم أيضًا تنفيذ أي من هذه التغييرات باستخدام شبكتنا القوية من المتطوعين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يستخدم باحثو EgyptYo طريقة علمية للتحقيق في كيفية ولماذا يحافظ الناس على السلوكيات الصحية. إن الحصول على فهم أفضل لكيفية حدوث التغيير السلوكي الناجح ولماذا هو المفتاح لتوفير مخططات للتدخلات السلوكية الفعالة والفعالة التي يمكن أن تحسن النتائج الصحية بشكل موثوق.

اتصل بنا الآن

arArabic

Behavior Change

EgyptYo Science of Behavior Change program uses a systematic approach to discovering the underlying mechanisms, i.e. “the how and the why,” behind successful behavior change. Unhealthy behaviors—such as smoking, drug and alcohol abuse, overeating, skip education and a sedentary lifestyle— contribute to negative health outcomes and common diseases. Effective approaches to adopting and maintaining healthy behaviors remain few. Though some interventions may lead to changes in behavior in some people, scientists rarely know how or why they work.

EgyptYo researchers are using a scientific method to investigate how and why people sustain healthy behaviors. Having a better understanding of how and why successful behavior change occurs is the key to providing blueprints for effective and efficient behavior interventions that could reliably improve health outcomes.

img
img

Professional Plans & Strategies

Our Professional experts can build up professional plans and case studies according to the current challenge, and can also implement any of these changes using our strong network of volunteers worldwide.

EgyptYo researchers are using a scientific method to investigate how and why people sustain healthy behaviors. Having a better understanding of how and why successful behavior change occurs is the key to providing blueprints for effective and efficient behavior interventions that could reliably improve health outcomes.

Call Us Now

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish